It's a free ride when you've already paid

ikväll tog jag en lugn kväll, faktiskt första lördagen jag är hemma på någon månad. Louise skulle lix vara hemma så =) Så jag tog en städare och lite bakning. Jag gjorde en blåbärspaj tillsammans med bror. Supergod !

Jag fortsätter nog kvällen framför tv med alla de andra. Bror åker ju trots allt tillbaka till lse imorgon och börjar jobba igen. Vilket jag inte tycker är ett bra förslag. Men, envisan dyker upp :)



Well, life has a funny way of sneaking up on you.
When you think everything's okay and everything's going right.
And life has a funny way of helping you out.
When you think everything's gone wrong and everything blows up in your face.

A traffic jam when you're already late.
A 'no smoking' sign on your cigarette break.
It's like ten thousand spoons when all you need is a knife.
It's meeting the man of my dreams...and then meeting his beautiful wife
And isn't it ironic?
Don't you think?
A little too ironic..and yeah, I really do think.

It's like rain on your wedding day.
It's a free ride when you've already paid.
It's the good advice that you just didn't take.
Who would've thought? It figures.

/ josefin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback